Patches of Epiphanies {3}

I look up ahead of me and there are all these walls covered with daunting thorns, freaking me out and telling me to just stop right here. These harsh obstacles make me worry about the scars I would have to put up with if I continue this direction. They keep pushing me back, using my fear to keep me rooted on the spot and prevent me from seeing the other side of these walls. But what else can I do but carry on? There are definitely options to choose from, but if I am to live a fulfilled life, there’s no way to it but to start climbing the seemingly insurmountable hurdles. It’s easier to turn to the road more often traveled,  but I refuse to give up on the path I am destined for.

2 thoughts on “Patches of Epiphanies {3}

Leave a Reply

